Important Sports Cups and Trophies	
Sport	Trophies & Cups
Air Racing	Jawaharlal Challenge Trophy, King's Cup, World Cup
Archery	Federation Cup
Athletics	Charminar Trophy, Federation Cup, World Cup
Badminton	Agarwal Cup, Amrit Diwan Cup, Asia Cup, Thomas Cup, Uber Cup, World Cup
Basketball	Basalat Jha Trophy, B. C. Gupta Trophy, Federation Cup, William Jones Cup
Billiards	Arthur Walker Trophy, Thomas Cup
Boat Rowing	American Cup (Yacht Racing), Wellington Trophy
Boxing	Aspy Adjahia Trophy, Federation Cup, Val iBaker Trophy
Bridge	Basalat Jha Trophy, Holkar Trophy, Ruia Gold Cup, Singhania Trophy
Chess	Naidu Trophy, Khaitan Trophy, Linares City Trophy, World Cup
Cricket	Ashes, Asia Cup, Ranji Trophy, ICC World Cup, Champions Trophy, Wisden Trophy
Football	Durand Cup, FA Cup, FIFA World Cup, UEFA Champions League, Copa America, African Nations Cup
Golf	Ryder Cup, Solheim Cup, President's Trophy, Walker Cup, World Cup
Hockey	Azlan Shah Cup, Beighton Cup, Champions Trophy, Dhyan Chand Trophy, World Cup
Horse Racing	Derby, Grand National Cup, Blue Riband
Kabaddi	Federation Cup
Netball	Anantrao Pawar Trophy
Polo	Ezra Cup, Gold Cup, King's Cup, President Cup
	Beefeather's Gin
Rowing	
Rugby	Bledisloe Cup, Calcutta Cup, Webb Ellis Trophy
Shooting	North Wales Cup, Welsh Grand Prix
Snooker	Team Tournament Asean Cup
Table Tennis	Swaythling Cup (Men), Corbillion Cup (Women), World Cup
Tennis	Davis Cup, Wimbledon Trophy, Grand Slam Cup, World Cup
Volleyball	Federation Cup, World Cup, World League Cup
Weightlifting	World Cup
Wrestling	Bharat Kesari, Burdwan Shield, World Cup
Yachting	America's Cup
Additional Key Facts about Sports Cups and Trophies	
Point	Details
Beighton Cup	Initially organized by the Indian Football Association, now managed by the Calcutta
Deignton Cup	Hockey League since 1905.
Ezra World Cup	Organized by the Calcutta Polo Club to celebrate 150 years, held at the Pat Williamson Ground, Kolkata in December 2011.
Dhyan Chand Award (2002)	First recipients were Shahuraj Birajdar (Boxing), Ashok Diwan (Hockey), and Aparna Ghosh (Basketball).
BC Roy Trophy	An annual Indian football tournament for players under 19 years, with Mizoram as the current champion (2018-2019).
Durand Cup	India's oldest football competition, first held in 1888 in Annandale, Shimla.
Rangaswamy Cup	The first tournament was won by United Provinces, defeating Rajputana 3-1 in the final
Tunguo wuniy Cup	in Calcutta.
Ranji Trophy	Donated by Maharaja Bhupinder Singh of Patiala, the first match was held on November 4, 1934, between Madras and Mysore at Chepauk Ground, Madras.
Rovers Cup	The 1st Worcester Regiment won the inaugural Rovers Cup in 1891, a significant event in Indian football history.